Rehmann Laura Oblinger – 231-946-8965
Laura.oblinger@rehmann.com
107 S. Cass Street, Suite A, Traverse City, MI 49684
Tax, Financial Wealth, and Business consulting

Dennis Gartland & Niergarth Jim Taylor, CPA – 231-946-1722
415 Munson Ave, Suite 201, Traverse City, MI 49686
Service industry, small business, real estate, construction, tax

InTrust CPA
Jeff Wood, CPA, MBA – 231-935-1590
Jeff@intrustcpa.us
732 Hannah Ave Traverse City, MI 49686
Tax, Small Business, Acquisitions & Dispositions, Bookkeeping & Payroll

Padgett Business Services
Rex Rudolph, CPA
r.rudolph@padgett-tc.com
Kristal Chellis, CPA
k.chellis@padgett-tc.com
Ralph Munch, CPA
r.munch@padgett-tc.com
954 Business Park Dr., Suite 3 Traverse City, MI 49686
(231) 930-4370
Tax, Business Consulting, Payroll, Bookkeeping, Cash Management

Traverse Tax & Accounting, Inc.
Laura Dagwell, CPA
laura@ttaeasy.com
1501 Cass Street Traverse City, MI 49684
Monthly Accounting, Small Business, Tax, QuickBooks

Kindlinger & Co, PC
Chris Kindlinger, CPA, MST
chris@traversecpa.com
3118 Logan Valley Road Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (231) 947-9260
Strategic Business Planning, Succession Planning, Tax, Estate Planning

Accountant List