These local professionals offer assistance to small business organizations in Northwest Michigan and will provide one-half hour of consultation, without charge, to those indicating that they are SCORE Clients or are referred by a Traverse City SCORE Mentor.

Cynthia A. Anderson – 231-947-4050
caa@stephenandersonlaw.com
Stephen & Anderson PLC
812 S. Garfield Ave. Suite 3, Traverse City MI 49686
Business and commercial law; real estate

Douglas Bishop – 231-946-4100
Doug1@bishopheintz.com
Bishop & Heintz, PC
440 W. Front St., Traverse City MI 49684
Patents, trademark & copyright law; corporate formation

Robert W. Brott – 231-938-1000
rbrott@bsbtc.com
Brott Settles & Brott PC
5168 US 31 N, Acme MI 49610-0300
Business and property law

Timothy Clulo – 231-941-8048
clulo@traverselaw.com
Bowerman, Bowden, Ford, Clulo & Luyt, PC
620 Woodmere Ave. Suite A, Traverse City MI 49686
Business organization & transactions; commercial real estate

John Di Giacomo – 231-714-0100
john@revisionlegal.com
Revision Legal 109 E. Front St. Suite 309, Traverse City MI 49684
Internet law; patent, trademark & copyright law; corporate formation

Nicole R. Graf – 231-346-5407
ngraf@nmichlaw.com
Alward Fisher Rice Rowe & Graf PLC
202 E. State St. Suite 100, Traverse City MI 49684
Business formation; real estate

Timothy K Kroninger - 248-505-2348 (cell)
tkkroninger@varnumlaw.com
Varnum LLP
Office hours available in Traverse city and other cities by arrangement)
General business/corporate law; intellectual property; licensing/franchising; contracts; business transactions

Kenneth M. Petterson – 231-946-0700
kpetterson@smith-johnson.com
Smith & Johnson Attorneys PC
603 Bay St., Traverse City MI 49685
Business acquisition and formation; real estate development

Lane Plamondon -- 231-922-8028
lplamondon@warner-law.com
Bethany C Warner & Associates
107 Cass St. #G, Traverse City MI 49684
Business formation, operating, buy-sell, partnership agreements; liquor license; acquisition

Christopher Rogers – 231-947-7900
cgrogers@krlawtc.com
Kuhn Rogers PLC
412 S, Union St., Traverse City MI 49684
Business formation; succession planning; real estate law

David H. Rowe – 231-346-5407
drowe@nmichlaw.com
Alward Fisher Rice Rowe & Graf PLC
202 E. State St. Suite 100, Traverse City MI 49684
Business organization and transactions; commercial real estate

Shawn Worden – 231-932-0360
shawn@threesixtylaw.com
360 Law
502 Railroad Avenue, Traverse City MI 49686
Business litigation and general business law

Jason M. Young – 231-640-2132
nmpl@chartermi.net
Northern Michigan Patent Law PLC
526 W. 14th St. Suite 252, Traverse City MI 49684
Patent searching, patent preparation, patent prosecution

Attorney List